[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Fast Track to Nowhere [Motion Picture Soundtrack]


Track listing:
1. Iggy Pop - C'mon Everybody
2. Meat Puppets - House Of Blue Lights
3. Los Lobos - Lights Out
4. Concrete Blonde - Endless Sleep
5. The Neville Brothers - Let The Good Times Roll
6. Sheryl Crow - I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
7. Charlie Sexton - Race With The Devil
8. Blues Traveler - I'm Walkin'
9. Wild Colonials - Evil
10. The Smithereens - The Stroll
11. Babes in Toyland - The Girl Can't Help It

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
8. I'm Walkin'     

Date of release:  1994-08-09

  Cover Image

Cover Image