[H O M E]
[Song Info]

John Popper & The Duskray Troubadours

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Love Has Made It So    
2. A Lot Like You    
3. Bereft    
4. What Can I Do For You    
5. All The Way Down    
6. Make It Better    
7. Something Sweet    
8. Champipple    
9. Hurt So Much    
10. Don't Tread On Me    
11. End Of The Line    
12. Leave It Up To Fate    

Date of release:  March, 2011

  Cover Image