[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Love and Greed

Non-sanctioned Bootleg Release

Track listing:
1. Trina Magna     
2. Save His Soul     
3. Love & Greed     
4. But Anyway     
5. Sweet Pain     
6. Optimistic Thought     
7. Gina     
8. NY Prophesie     
9. Mountain Cry     
10. I Have My Moments     
11. Optimistic Thought     
12. All In The Groove     

Date of release:  1993-07-21

  Back cover


Front cover

Inside cover