[H O M E]
[Song Info]


Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Heaven
2. Light Of Day
3. Roll Over
4. Silver Blue
5. Black Night
6. Shame
7. On The Run [w/John Popper]
8. Wing Of A Dove
9. East Of You
10. Come In My Kitchen
11. Change Will Come

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
7. On The Run    

Date of release:  2000-05-07

  Cover Image