[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Black Molly

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Margaret [w/John Popper]
2. Black Molly [w/John Popper]
3. Early Brown Blues
4. You Lose [w/John Popper]
5. Pandora's Box
6. That Man is Me [w/John Popper]

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
1. Margaret    
2. Black Molly    
4. You Lose    
6. That Man Is Me    

Date of release:  1996

  Cover Image