[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Blue Light Boogie

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. River of Love
2. Honky Tonk Women
3. Don't Call Us
4. Take a Giant Step
5. Down Home Girl
6. Feets Don't Fail Me Now
7. Dark Angel
8. Big Legged Mommas Are Back In Style
9. John The Revelator
10. Blue Light Boogie
11. She Caught the Katy [w/John Popper]
12. Mercedes Benz

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
11. She Caught The Katy    

Date of release:  1999-04-02

  Cover Image