[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Pocket Full of Kryptonite

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Jimmy Olsen's Blues
2. What Time Is It?
3. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
4. Forty Or Fifty
5. Refrigerator Car
6. More Than She Knows [w/John Popper]
7. Two Princes
8. Off My Line [w/John Popper]
9. How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me?)
10. Shinbone Alley/Hard To Exist

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
6. More Than She Knows    
7. Two Princes    
8. Off My Line    
10. Hard To Exist    

Date of release:  1991-08-27

  Cover Image