[H O M E]
[Song Info]

It's In the Air

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Lovely Night For Dancing
2. Play The Paris Blues
3. Sister Sadie
4. Run River Run
5. It's In The Air (Konfusion)
6. Calypso Blues
7. Built For Comfort [w/John Popper]
8. Lay-Back Baby
9. San Francisco After Dark
10. Left Out In The Cold
11. Resurrection Rag
12. Mourning Moon

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
7. Built for Comfort    

Date of release:  1993-05-15

  Cover Image