[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Madcap Adventures of the Avocado Overlord

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Sacrifice
2. Bring That Wagon 'Round
3. Dig The Ribbit
4. Madness Of The Green
5. Found With Your Drawers Down
6. I Could Be The One
7. For Tomorrow
8. Bad Side
9. Empty Handed
10. You Ain't Comin' Home
11. Last Walt
12. Sip Of Your Wine [w/John Popper]
13. When I Write My Last Song

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
12. Sip Of Your Wine    

Date of release:  1994-03-22

  Cover Image