[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Live Thunderchicken

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Clip On
2. Sip Of Your Wine [w/John Popper]
3. Day Dream
4. Feelgoodious Kind
5. Wave On
6. Breakfast In Bed
7. Eaagh, The Jester Cried
8. One Eyed Captain Laing
9. Buffalo Wings
10. When I Write My Last Song

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
2. Sip Of Your Wine    

Date of release:  1993-09-21

  Cover Image