[H O M E]
[Song Info]

The Nashville Sessions

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Midnight Blues
2. Lovin' In My Baby's Eyes
3. Dance On Your Head
4. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
5. Five Alive
6. Breakin' Thru
7. Lines Around Your Eyes
8. It's Your World
9. On The Other Side [w/John Popper]
10. Troubled Times
11. Another Way To Turn
12. Up On The Hill Where We Do The Boogie
13. Nobody's Fault But Mine

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
9. On The Other Side    

Date of release:  1999-09-14

  Cover Image