[H O M E]
[Song Info]

The Flower and the Knife

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Trail of Seasons
2. Scarred But Smarter [w/John Popper]
3. Whatever
4. This Town
5. 40 Miles North of Mountain Road
6. Quittin Time
7. Dirty Angels
8. Above The World
9. Flower And The Knife
10. Kerouac
11. Hollis Brown
12. I Shall Be Released
13. Straight to Hell

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
2. Scarred But Smarter    

Date of release:  2000-05-02

  Cover Image