[H O M E]
[Song Info]

One Horse Town

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. It's the Singer Not The Song
2. Real Thing
3. One Horse Town
4. I've Been Down
5. Talk To You
6. While I Watch You Sleeping
7. Island [w/John Popper]
8. Black Blue Jeans
9. A Little Rock & Roll Never Hurt Anyone
10. Lather, Rinse, Repeat [w/John Popper]
11. Move Along
12. Too Through With You
13. And We Danced
14. Hallowed Ground [w/John Popper]

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
7. Island    
10. Lather, Rinse and Repeat    
14. Hallowed Ground    

Date of release:  1994

  Cover Image