[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Cover to Cover

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Shapes Of Things
2. Stop Breakin' Down
3. Highway 49
4. As The Years Go Passing By
5. I'm Ready
6. Evil
7. Stuck In The Middle With You
8. Angel
9. Moon Is Full
10. Yer Blues
11. Communication Breakdown [w/John Popper]
12. Me And My Crazy Self

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
11. Communications Breakdown    

Date of release:  1995-06-13

  Cover Image