[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Gov't Mule

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Grinnin' In Your Face
2. Mother Earth
3. Rocking Horse
4. Monkey Hill
5. Temporary Saint
6. Trane
7. Mule [w/John Popper]
8. Dolphineus
9. Painted Silver Light
10. Mr. Big
11. Left Coast Groovies
12. World Of Difference

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
7. Mule    

Date of release:  1995-06-27

  Cover Image