[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Two Sides of a Heart

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Talk About Love
2. Piece of Work
3. Young Thing
4. Who's Been Talking?
5. Leave Me Alone [w/John Popper]
6. Big Boss Man
7. Twine Time [w/John Popper]
8. Texas
9. Body and Fender Man
10. Poverty
11. Two Sides of a Heart

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
5. Leave Me Alone    
7. Twine Time    

Date of release:  1994-08-23

  Cover Image