[H O M E]
[Song Info]

The Last Of The Wine

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Wendy
2. She Comes Up Softly
3. Who's Driving
4. Tide
5. Westchester Women
6. Borderline
7. Gretchen
8. Mock Turtle Song
9. Dear Prudence
10. Dirty Little Secret
11. Mantoloking
12. Express Yourself
13. Water
14. If I Can Dream
15. Diana [w/John Popper]
16. Into the Sea
17. Into The Mystic

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
15. Diana    

Date of release:  2000

  Cover Image