[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Return of the Boogie Men

Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Jump That Train
2. Louisiana Blues [w/John Popper]
3. Motel Shaker
4. Play Dirty
5. Nothin' But Trouble
6. Talk To Me Baby
7. I Just Want To Make Love To You - (acoustic)
8. Take Me To The River - (acoustic)
9. That's Alright Mama - (acoustic)
10. Feel So Good - (acoustic)
11. I Want You To Love Me
12. Writing On The Wall

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
2. Louisiana Blues    

Date of release:  1994-10-11

  Cover Image