[H O M E]
[Song Info]


Commercial Studio LP Release

Track listing:
1. Endtro
2. Asphalt Superstar
3. Where Is Tomorrow?
4. She's My Sunshine
5. Harmonica [w/John Popper]
6. Braille
7. Carnalval
8. Filet of Soul
9. Blue Tears/Where Have you Flown?
10. Aerosol
11. Coke a Mo
12. Stardust

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
5. Harmonica    

Date of release:  1996-08-06

  Cover Image