[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Live Woodstock 94 Sampler


Track listing:
1. Melissa Etheridge - I'm the Only One
2. Traffic - Pearly Queen
3. Crosby Stills & Nash - Deja Vu
4. Cranberries - Dreams
5. Blues Traveler - But Anyway
6. Neville Brothers - Come Together

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
5. But Anyway     

Date of release:  1994-12-31
Originally released on Blues Traveler

  Cover Image