[H O M E]
[Song Info]

June Releases


Track listing:
1. Blues Traveler - Slow Change
2. Blues Traveler - Mulling it Over
3. Joan Armatrading - More Than One Kind of Love
4. Joan Armatrading - Free
5. John Hiatt - The Rest of the Dream
6. John Hiatt - Child of the Wild Blue Yonder

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
1. Slow Change     
2. Mulling It Over     

Date of release:  1990-06-06