[H O M E]
[Song Info]

HORDE Sampler '95


Track listing:
1. The Black Crowes - Feathers
2. Blues Traveler - Hook [Live in NYC]
3. Ziggy Marley and the Melody Makers - Power to Move Ya
4. Wilco - I Must Be High
5. Morphine - Honey White
6. Dionne Farris - Don't Ever Touch Me (Again)
7. Joan Osborne - Right Hand Man
8. G. Love & Special Sauce - Kiss & Tell
9. Taj Mahal - Big Legged Mamas are Back in Style
10. The Mother Hips - Shut the Door
11. Soulhat - Good to be Gone
12. God Street Wine - Waiting for the Tide

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
2. Hook    Live in NYC 

Date of release:  1995
Originally released on four

  Cover Image

Cover Image