[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Hitdisc 988B


Track listing:
R.E.M. - The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonight
2. David Crosby and Phil Collins - Hero
3. Lemonheads - It's A Shame About Ray
4. Keith Richards - 999 (Edit)
5. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Born To Run (LP Version)
6. Sweet Water - Everything Will Be Alright
7. Blues Traveler - Conquer Me (LP Version)
8. Graveyard Train - Down To The Wire (LP Version)
9. Paul Rodgers - The Hunter
10. Heavy D and the Boyz - Truthful (Voc)
11. Jacci Mcghee - Something's On My Mind
12. Digable Planets - Where I'm From (Original Radio Mix)
13. Eddie Murphy - Whatzupwitu (LP Version)
14. Penny Ford - Daydreaming (LP Single)
15. Jodeci - Let's Go Through The Motions (Album Version)
16. Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth - Lots Of Lovin' (Radio Edit)

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
7. Conquer Me     

Date of release:  1993-04-16
Originally released on Save His Soul