[H O M E]
[Song Info]

CBGB's 20th Anniversary


Track listing:
1. B-52's - Private Idaho
2. Cramps - What's Inside a Girl
3. Anthrax - Got the Time
4. Helmet - Just Another Victim
5. The Jesus Lizard - Gladiator
6. Quicksand - How Soon Is Now
7. The Damned - Neat, Neat, Neat
8. Blues Traveler - Come Together
9. J. Mascis - Thumb
10. Fossil - Molly
11. Cowboy Junkies - 'Cause Cheap is How I Feel
12. Living Colour - This Is the Life

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
8. Come Together     

Date of release:  2000

Never actually released; this got caught up in red tape and never made it out to the market.
  Cover Image

Cover Image