[H O M E]
[Song Info]

White Man's Burden [Motion Picture Soundtrack]


Track listing:
1. Blues Traveler - Regarding Steven
2. Hootie & the Blowfish - Dream Baby
3. Changing Faces - We Got It Goin' On
4. Me'Shell Ndegˇocello - Time Has Come Today
5. Dave Matthews Band - Tripping Billies
6. Cracker - How Can I Live Without You
7. Bush - Broken TV
8. Meat Puppets - Animal
9. Howard Shore - The Burden
10. Howard Shore - The Hymn

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
1. Regarding Steven     

Date of release:  1995-11-21
Originally released on Run-Around

  Cover Image

Cover Image