Dolly Parton - Treasures

Track Listing:
1. Peace Train
2. Today I Started Loving You Again [w/John Popper]
3. Just When I Needed You Most
4. Something's Burning
5. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
6. After The Goldrush
7. Walking On SunShine
8. Behine Closed Doors
9. Don't Let Me Cross Over
10. Satin Sheets
11. For The Good Times

Date of release: September 24th, 1996