Taj Mahal - Blue Light Boogie

Track Listing:
1. River of Love
2. Honky Tonk Women
3. Don't Call Us
4. Take a Giant Step
5. Down Home Girl
6. Feets Don't Fail Me Now
7. Dark Angel
8. Big Legged Mommas Are Back In Style
9. John The Revelator
10. Blue Light Boogie
11. She Caught the Katy [w/John Popper]
12. Mercedes Benz

Date of release: April 2nd, 1999