Spin Doctors - Pocket Full of Kryptonite

Track Listing:
1. Jimmy Olsen's Blues
2. What Time Is It?
3. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
4. Forty Or Fifty
5. Refrigerator Car
6. More Than She Knows [w/John Popper]
7. Two Princes
8. Off My Line [w/John Popper]
9. How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me?)
10. Shinbone Alley/Hard To Exist

Date of release: August 27th, 1991