Merl Saunders - Live with his Funky Friends

Track Listing:
1. You Can Leave Your Hat On [w/John Popper]
2. Paris Blues
3. Built For Comfort [w/John Popper]
4. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
5. Dark Star
6. Summertime
7. We All Wanna Boogie
8. I Put A Spell On You
9. My Problems Got Problems [w/John Popper]
10. Sunrise Over Haleakala

Date of release: September 15th, 1998