Merl Saunders & the Rainforest Band -
Save the Planet so We'll Have Someplace to Boogie

Track Listing:
1. Save Mother Earth
2. Sugaree
3. Finders Keepers
4. I Feel Like Dynamite
5. Harder They Come
6. Do I Move You
7. You Can Leave Your Hat On [w/John Popper]
8. Wondering Why
9. Hi Heel Sneakers
10. System
11. Save Mother Earth Reprise
12. My Problems Got Problems [w/John Popper]
13. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
14. Merl's Tune
15. Blue Hill Ocean Dance
16. Blues From The Rainforest

Date of release: January 2nd, 1992