Leftover Salmon - The Nashville Sessions

Track Listing:
1. Midnight Blues
2. Lovin' In My Baby's Eyes
3. Dance On Your Head
4. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
5. Five Alive
6. Breakin' Thru
7. Lines Around Your Eyes
8. It's Your World
9. On The Other Side [w/John Popper]
10. Troubled Times
11. Another Way To Turn
12. Up On The Hill Where We Do The Boogie
13. Nobody's Fault But Mine

Date of release: September 14th, 1999

Commercial cover

Promo disc