Spin Doctors - Just Go Ahead Now: A Retrospective

Track Listing:
1. Jimmy Olsen's Blues
2. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
3. What Time Is It?
4. How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Can Have Me)
5. Two Princes
6. Cleopatra's Cat
7. You Let Your Heart Go Too Fast
8. Indifference
9. Big Fat Funky Booty
10. Hungry Hamed's
11. House
12. I Can't Believe You're Still with Her
13. If Wishes Were Horses
14. She Used to Be Mine
15. Miss America
16. You've Got to Believe in Something
17. Refrigerator Car [Live]

Date of release: October 24th, 2000